Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Whistle Sports Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Oak Lawn

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Whistle Sports Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Diana about 1 month ago

Cobb Salad

I ordered with grilled chicken, Amazing! & it is a pretty large serving!

Ellen about 1 month ago

Guacamole & Chips

Delicious chips & guac!

Kathryncooper2 about 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken

The best ever ever ever---- only place I beg my boyfriend to take me for date night, beg my parents for a birthday dinner, or beg my friends to go for a lunch date- the outdoor patio is so cute and great for any occasion.

Miketkt20 2 months ago

10 Traditional Wings

Great wings. Good size and great flavor.

Perez, 2 months ago

Cobb Salad

the cobb salad has to be one of the best items on the menu. The size and quality of the dish was top tier and I will definitely recommend this establishment to everyone.

Diana about 1 month ago

Buffalo Shrimp

Delicious! Will definitely order the shrimp again! 😋

Karnoskisgourmet about 1 month ago

The Whistle Burger

Impressive business model! Spared no expense. The layout is well thought out. The staff are friendly, knowledgeable, sociable, and above all, professional. The Whistle Burger was cooked to the perfectly med rare temp and the flavors were delicious. Reasonably priced. 9.2/10

Dilaylla about 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Sandwich

Delicious, great size portion for the price you pay, and always fresh ingredients.

Jmoreno3304 2 months ago

20 Traditional Wings

Tried the hot and bourbon glaze wings. Both were delicious. Great atmosphere as well!

Marchbankslauren 2 months ago

Loaded Nachos

These have got to be the best nachos I've ever had! The guac is super flavorful, the chips have the best crunch, and the meat is tender. Definitely recommend the steak *chefs kiss* had a dream about these nachos the other night, placing my order right after this review!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA