Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Whistle Sports Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Oak Lawn

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to The Whistle Sports Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mary Kate 21 days ago

Fried Pickles

I love fried pickles and these are one if the top ones ive had 5STARS

Beenieq45 23 days ago

Gino's Steak Sandwich

It was super !!!

Mike about 1 month ago

The Whistle Burger

Best burger in Oaklawn no doubt

Juliedd6 about 1 month ago

10 Traditional Wings

So yummy and the perfect amount of spicy! They were decent size wings too. The best wings in Oak Lawn for sure.

Nina about 2 months ago

The Whistler

Loaded with crumbled Italian sausage, pepperoni, onions and green peppers. The bread is crispy and the sauce is just right. Seriously the best pizza bread ever. I order it with breaded pickles served with an awesome homemade ranch dressing. Done there once a week because quite frankly...the food is really good and the service is great!

Beenieq45 23 days ago

Greek Salad

It was wonderful ? !!!

Sukhari 23 days ago

Loaded Nachos

The food was delicious!

J about 1 month ago

20 Boneless Wings

The ABSOLUTE BEST wings on the SOUTHSIDE!! Freshest ever! Best choice in sauces and sides!! Joe & his Whistle Crew ROCK the house!!❤️

Maddiebfd06 about 2 months ago

10 Boneless Wings

Every time I come here I say I will try something new, but I just can't get over the Honey BBQ boneless wings. They are the best wings I've ever had. I love the Garlic Parmesan and Cherokee flavors as well. The best appetizers have to be onion rings and pretzel sticks. Love it here!!

Renee about 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Salad

They have the BEST buffalo chicken salad around! The open-air bar is one of my favorite places to be in the spring, summer and fall! If you haven't been, you should definitely check this place out!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA